Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Cassetter – ‘Formula 2080’

(outrun, synthwave), Poland

Dexter White – ‘Adrenochrome’

(acid techno), United States

hyperforms – ‘MOTION’ (Deadcrow Remix)

(trap, EDM, wave), Finland

Pablo Say – ‘Analog Saw’ – Original Mix

(hard techno), Spain

Diyu – ‘Reactor’

(hard techno, acid), Germany

Jack Dora – ‘Oh so Lonely Man’ (Radio Edit)

(indie electronic, future disco), Ireland

LutchamaK – ‘Gesture’

(dark techno, melodic techno), France

DAHRYL – ‘Recovery’

(rave), Ireland