Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Mittone  – ‘Feelin’

(tech house), Germany

Noah Choi – ‘Namib’

(techno), Germany

zakat95 – ‘rassvet’

(techno, acid house), Ukraine

Madora – ‘Voices Of Evil’

(rave), France

Macrowave – ‘Ultimatum’

(bass music, brostep), France

Zerotonine – ‘Nuclear’

(techno), Switzerland

Erik Lucas – ‘Our Ancestors Were Trees’

(melodic techno, electro), United States

Skylaggs – ‘Feet Mover’

(tech house), Switzerland