Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Marcelo Demarco – ‘Primary’ (Original Mix)

(tech house), Spain

DA KIDZ – ‘No Sugar Fade’ (Original Mix)

(deep house), United States

Esse Effe – ‘The Boys Are Back’

(techno/progressive), Italy

D-Formation – ‘Nerve’ (Original Mix)

(progressive house), Germany

T>A>L – ‘Bizarre’ (Original Mix)

(techno/melodic house), United States

Kokoro – ‘Hemoglobin’

(techno), United States

Bioslave – ‘Luna Sanguinea’

(melodic techno), Germany

Fel C – ‘Cicle Of Recycle’ (Original Mix)

(melodic techno), Brazil