Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Frozen Orb – ‘Greenlight’ (Radio Edit)

(trance), Sweden

InVR – ‘Bliss Out’

(brostep, idm), Russia

Happy Medium – ‘Stretched Sun’ (Original Mix)

(techno, tech house), Canada

Aphire – ‘Altair’

(drum n’ bass), United Kingdom

Million Square – ‘Dome’

(jazztronica, experimental electronica), United Kingdom

Peter Aries – ‘Tundra’

(trance), Sweden

HY3RID – ‘Ice King’

(dubstep, trap), United States

Bias – ‘Perpetually Falling’

(acid house, techno), Greece