Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

kurir – ‘On a Roll’

(dark techno), Sweden

Dirk Sid Eno – ‘Yung Hurn (Love is a Feeling)’

(melodic techno, tech house), Germany

Space Above – ‘Glow’

(progressive trance), New Zealand

Factor Label – ‘Majestic Arpeggio’

(progressive trance), New Zealand

CELEC – ‘FlashBack Script’

(techno, hardfloor), Slovenia

Zerotonine – ‘Destruction’ – Original Mix

(techno), Switzerland

Frozen Orb – ‘Spiritform’ (Radio Edit)

(mellow trance), Sweden

Bloom Phase – ‘Diabeates’

(tech house, techno), United States