Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Marcelo Demarco – ‘Only a Matter Of Time’ (Original Mix)

(techno), Uruguay

Charles Hansen – ‘Times of Change’

(synthwave), United States

Ryan Crane – ‘KEEL’

(progressive house, trance), United States

Leon Rouge – ‘Cerberus’

(dark techno, ‘warehouse’), United States

Shy Coast – ‘Let’s Move Bitch’

(bass house), France

Rank 1 – ‘Predictive Memory’ (Live At ASOT 950)

(trance), Netherlands

Cursedsound – ‘Wizardry’ (Original Mix)

(melodic techno), Germany

4am Kru – ‘Mash Up’

(drum n’ bass), United Kingdom