Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Three CP – ‘Briques Oranges’ (Original Mix)

(progressive house), Switzerland

Francisco Samuel – ‘Fly by Night’ (Original Mix)

(tech house), United States

MASINO  – ‘Un Poco De Eso’

(techno), Italy

Anela – ‘My Way’

(techno), Germany

Fernie – ‘Eugenics’ (Remotion Remix)

(techno), United Kingdom

Jeremy Wahab – ‘Nothing Else’

(techno/dark), United Kingdom

donnerstag – ‘1972’

(techno), United States

Tony Romanello – ‘Cantio’ (Original Mix)

(deep tech), Canada