Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

11 Unicorns – ‘Sonder’

(techno), Germany

Justin Schumacher – ‘Anomaly’ (Original Mix)

(techno), United States

Shy Coast – ‘Stay At Home’

(bass music, electro), France

Pier – ‘Battle Of Egos’ (Original Mix)

(techno, trance), France

Stranger Souma – ‘Prototype’

(deep techno), Morocco

warner case – ‘running into danger (to feel alive)’

(tech house), United States

Panbo – ‘Rebirth’

(progressive trance, Goa), United States

BreakCode – ‘Hurricane’

(acid techno, EDM), United Kingdom