Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

doperob – ‘Hot and Crusty’

(acid techno), France

TRYS – ‘What’s the Point’

(electro house), France

Miki Stentella – ‘Travel’ (Extended Mix)

(melodic techno), Italy

Arman Shadow – ‘Berlin Blau’

(dark techno), Austria

Oxygenbuntu – ‘Soyo Soyo’ (Feat. ldd Aziz)

(deep house, afrobeats), South Africa

Edyth – ‘Pipeline’

(synthwave, electro funk), Sudan

Hypijump – ‘D Carts’

(melodic techno, acid), France

FVLCRVM – ‘Hate List’

(indie electronic, breakbeat), Slovakia