Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Kamas – ‘Attack’

(hard trap, dubstep), United States

March and June – ‘B2K’

(EDM, deep house), United States

Ronald van Norden – ‘Animator’

(dark techno), Netherlands

Toma Hawk – ‘Velvet’ (Feat. Dr Acid)

(techno, rave), Switzerland

Tim Royan – ‘Neurological Disorder’

(drum n’ bass. experimental), United States

Maero – ‘New World Order’

(trap, cinematic), United States

Skee Mask – ‘Meal’

(breakbeat), Germany

Darkcloud – ‘Uprising’

(electro, techno), United States