Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Immørtale – ‘Radical Misfit’

(techno, rave), Netherlands

Orbitor – ‘Assembly Pts 1&2’

(drum n’ bass), United Kingdom

Aleksey Taranov – ‘First Snow’

(trance), Belarus

Erstav – ‘Binary Elite’

(jungle), Italy

Ramxes – ‘Remdesivir’

(synthwave, idm), United States

startech42 – ‘Daemmerlicht’ (Original Mix)

(techno, old school), Germany

Outblinker – ‘Techno Viking’

(indie electro), United States

Rene Gösi – ‘Carbon’ – Original Mix

(techno), Germany