Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Low Reef – ‘Kubi’

(tech house), Italy

Remady – ‘Next’

(tech house), Switzerland

Ajaxbeats – ‘Cro Mag’

(drum n’ bass), United States

SpockNinja – ‘Kingdom Of None’

(industrial techno), United States

Enrico Hubert – ‘Finite’ (Original Mix)

(techno), Germany

Eli Brown – ‘Desire’

(deep house), United Kingdom

Toma Hawk – ‘The Watcher’

(acid techno), Switzerland

Hybrasil – ‘Osiris’

(techno), Ireland