Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Carl Cox – ‘PURE’ – El Rancho Mix

(techno), United Kingdom

11 Unicorns – ‘LOVE’ (Original)

(techno), Germany

Alfonso Forte – ‘Rollerblade’ Original Mix

(techno), Italy

AceMyth – ‘Kick It’

(trap), United States

Zerotonine – ‘Acid Storm’

(acid techno), Switzerland

Robin M – ‘Ghost’

(tech house, afrobeats), United Kingdom

MNEEMO – ‘Fake Friends’

(future house), United Kingdom

Disciplin – ‘Caprice Fmaj (Music for the Generic Generation)’

(tech house, electronica), Russia