Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Fireline Kiss – ‘Bring Me In’

(dark techno), United States


(techno), Netherlands

Charles D (USA) – ‘Voltage’ – (Original Mix)

(techno), United States

Marcelo Demarco – ‘The Singularity’

(techno), Uruguay

SpockNinja – ‘The Birth Of Techno’

(industrial techno, “detroit techno”), United States

LutchamaK – ‘Tribute 2 Mad Mike’

(tech house, techno), France

Phil Anker – ‘Around Me’

(tech house), United States

Dozer – ‘This Is House Music’

(tech house, bass house), United States