Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Lunar Impact – ‘Time Dilation’

(progressive house, EDM), Switzerland

Ronald van Norden – ‘Acid Is Key’

(acid techno), Netherlands

Mister Bloo – ‘Headhunterz.Jpg’

(tech house), Spain

Agency666 – ‘Understand Me’

(melodic techno), United States

Peter Ibbetson – ‘Yours’

(electronica, downtempo), United Kingdom

RUMPUS – ‘Footwork’

(tech house), Canada

Zerotonine – ‘Transcend’

(techno), Switzerland

Niyam – ‘Schlaflosigkeit’

(techno), Canada