Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Jaded Prysmo – ‘Cities’

(tech house), Czech Republic

Zerotonine – ‘Desire’

(techno), Switzerland

Mizz Martinez – ‘Tantric Tech’

(deep house), Spain

Klaus Blatter – ‘Ball Bearing Factory’

(acid house), Germany

Crush Club & LP Giobbi – ‘Angel’

(tech house, techno), United States

Klipr – ‘Connected’

(progressive house), India

Tomcee – ‘Telekinesis’

(melodic techno), United Kingdom

Iglesias – ‘Cat Scratch’

(tech house), United Kingdom