Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Saytek – ‘Sequence Two’ (Live)

(tech house), United Kingdom

Street of Crocodiles – ‘IC#’

(minimal techno, deep), Serbia

BreakCode – ‘What Lies Beneath’

(techno, EDM), United Kingdom

Gabriela Purmocena – ‘Underjord’

(techno), Spain

Lucid Alias – ‘We Come In Peace’

(psy-trance), Canada

Audiolog – ‘Enter The Dungeon’

(dark techno), Denmark

Fireline Kiss – ‘O’

(techno), United States

Joyce Mercedes – ‘Coruscate’

(progressive techno), Netherlands