Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

SmokeA:M & Lost Hood!e – ‘Eclipse’

(drum n’ bass), United States

GARNET – ‘Pixelated Mind’

(trap, drum n’ bass), Belarus

Dr Gaertner – ‘Memories’

(hard techno), Germany

CHECKMAT3 x Stallings – ‘Pose’ – Original Mix

(future house, tech house), United States

Logofarm – ‘Medit8’

(techno, acid), Italy

Obscenity State – ‘Moke Lake’

(deep house, ambient techno), United Kingdom

TESSERACTS – ‘Pipe Dreams’

(drum n’ bass, breakbeat), Poland

DJ Abyss – ‘Let You Go’ – Miller Progressive Extension

(progressive house), Germany