Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Matroda – ‘Hazy’

(tech house, slap house), Croatia

Spinposium – ‘Acid’

(electro, acid techno), Netherlands

Eric Morgan – ‘Onslaught’ (Feat. R Reed)

(brostep, hip-hop), United States

SAEKONE – ‘Space Acid’

(acid techno, “space techno”), United States

Crate Classics & Jodian Natty – ‘Rudeboy Sound’

(jungle), United Kingdom/Jamaica


(indie electro, indietronica), United Kingdom

Auk. – ‘Aeterna’

(acid techno, progressive techno), Belgium

HeyThatsMyDrink – ‘808 Bliss VI’

(trap metal), United States