Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Smalltown DJs & rrotik – ‘Who U With’ (feat. Killa Kela)

(bass house), Canada/Brazil

K+Lab & Cleva Thoughts – ‘Forever Never’

(electro, dubstep), Australia/United States

The Two Fake Blondes – ‘Crash’ (Yabé Deep Mix)

(deep house), United States

AFTERUS – ‘Awaken’ – Radio Mix

(trance), Canada

Flight3 – ‘Down’

(techno, melodic house), United States

UNDERHER – ‘Return to Pain’ – Überhaupt & Außerdem Remix

(deep house, indie electronic), Canada

Omerika – ‘Gravity’

(hard techno),  Italy

toadmilk – ‘dubplate mundo’

(drum n’ bass, jungle), New Zealand