Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Yonatan Rukhman – ‘Ludic Prana’

(deep house, tech house), Israel

Skyko – ‘1982-280zx’ – Radio Edit

(hard techno, acid techno), United States

BIJOU – ‘The Players Anthem’ (feat. Benny The Butcher)

(G-house), United States

startech42 – ‘Blood Brothers’

(techno), Germany

Vosakiz – ‘Six Million Ways to Die, Choose One’

(hardstyle), Germany

Theo The DJ – ‘My Life’ – Original Mix

(trance), Poland

Sammy Porter & George Mensah – ‘No Good For Me’

(house, EDM), United Kingdom

Dip Treep x Adam Sellouk – ‘Astro Vision’

(techno, deep tech), Israel