Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Prydie – ‘Feel It’

(techno, rave), United Kingdom

AMES – ‘Paranoia’

(techno), Netherlands

Alex Halka – ‘Rasarit’

(progressive techno, rave), Romania

Shipyard – ‘Technological Dynasty’ (Original Mix)

(tech house), Brazil

Dj Scale Ripper – ‘Ampulex Compressa’

(industrial techno), Spain

Holly – ‘Through Me’

(trap, grime), Portugal

Med33p – ‘Afterparty (Girls Like)’

(future house), Germany

FCKN PSYCHO – ‘Arizona’ (Original Mix)

(industrial techno), Belgium