Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Sonic Radiation – ‘Threshold’

(big beat, electro), United States

Goodboys – ‘Black & Blue’

(deep house, EDM), United Kingdom

Club Soda – ‘One By One’ – Radio Edit

(tech house, slap house), Sweden

Bill – ‘You Got It’

(tech house, minimal techno), United Kingdom

Alpha Zoo – ‘The Grind’

(tech house), Netherlands

Catsinka – ‘Hey Down’

(tech house), France

Chris Veron – ‘BassRobber’ – Radio Edit

(dark techno), Germany

MiddleGround – ‘Breathe In’

(house), United Kingdom