Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

D.R.K.O – ‘All Night’

(tech house), United States

Tony Metric – ‘El Canto’ – Radio Edit

(latin house), Mexico

Mark Wise – ‘Heavy’ – Original Mix

(industrial techno, heavy metal), United States

Wade – ‘Shake & Bounce’

(tech house), Spain

4nzek – ‘Elysium’

(future house, EDM), United States

Abraxa – ‘Dissolve’

(melodic techno), Germany

Karrot Pico – ‘Berlin ruft an’

(acid techno), Netherlands

Sven Väth – ‘Feiern’

(melodic techno, tech house), Germany