Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

ATEOE – ‘Daffodils’

(tech house, electro), Ireland

Future Skeletons – ‘Necessary Illusions’

(melodic techno, dub), Ireland

TMX – ‘Purrsonal Dancer’

(jackin house), Netherlands

LP Giobbi & Born Dirty– ’24’

(disco house), United States / France

Cattywomp – ‘Unavoidable’

(leftfield bass, trap), United States

Safety Rescue Service – ‘SRS’

(tech house), United States

Rene Luengo – ‘Nastrobis’

(trance, Melbourne bounce), Austria

Matthew James – ‘Oh Baby!’

(tech house, electro house), United States