Eels is the alternative/acoustic indie rock (or better americana) band from Los Angeles. The band that is led by the singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mark Oliver Everett aka E has  announced the release of a new album after four years since the latest full-length, entitled ‘The Deconstruction‘.

The Deconstruction‘ will be released via E Works/[pias] on April 6th. Alongside, the first official, self-titled audio was made available, to give a preview of the anticipated recording to their fans.

The Deconstruction‘ track-list:

  1. The Decontruction
  2. Bone Dry
  3. The Quandary
  4. Premonition
  5. Rusty Pipes
  6. The Epiphany
  7. Today Is The Day
  8. Sweet scorched Earth
  9. Coming Back
  10. Be Hurt
  11. You Are The Shining Light
  12. There I Said It
  13. Archie Goodnight
  14. The Unanswerable
  15. In Our Cathedral

Eleftheria Gesou