The post-punk outfit from Leeds, Eagulls, will be releasing its second album named ‘Ullages’ through Partisan Records, on 13th May. ‘Ullages’ consists of 11 tracks and will be the follow-up to 2014’s self-titled debut. It was recorded in a church in the band’s hometown of Leeds and mixed by Craig Silvey (Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode).

If you are an Apple music subscriber, you can stream ‘Ullages’ in its entirety, below:


Ullages‘ Tracklist:

  1. Head or Tails
  2. Euphoria
  3. My Life in Rewind
  4. Harpstrings
  5. Velvet
  6. Psalms
  7. Blume
  8. Skipping
  9. Lemontrees
  10. Aisles
  11. White Lie Lullabies

Christos Doukakis