Dope. playlist series will feature 10 recent gems, mostly focusing on emerging artists, you should, now or never, get round to. No genre boundaries applied, just “dope” music… Let’s get it on!

Artist: Missing Image

Track: The Hard Way

Genre: new wave, 80s rock, indie electronic

Artist: Aime Simone

Track: In This Dark Time

Genre: dark pop, cloud rap

Artist: Equals

Track: Red Plenty

Genre: nu-jazz, neo soul

Artist: Ark Patrol

Track: Falling from Heaven

Genre: indie electronic

Artist: Tic Tic

Track: Everything Familiar

Genre: indie electro, trip-hop

Artist: The Sea At Midnight

Track: Melancholia

Genre: dark wave

Artist: le_mol

Track: White Noise Everywhere

Genre: post rock

Artist: Natty Wylah

Track: 4 Siblings

Genre: hip-hop, indie r&b

Artist: Tensive Line

Track: Night Ride

Genre: techno

Artist: Wray

Track: Good Time

Genre: dream pop, indie

Compiled by: Christos Doukakis