Hailing from Athens, Greece, Deaf Radio is a rock quartet inspired by the independent rock music scene. Their debut album ‘Alarm‘ got released today, 9 January.

Deaf Radio are: Panos Gklinos, Dimitris Sakellariou, Antonis Mantakas and George Diathesopoulos

Music and Lyrics by Deaf Radio
Produced by Deaf Radio, Nikos Triantafillou and Marios Naris
Engineered by Iraklis Vlachakis, Nikos Triantafillou
Mixed by Iraklis Vlachakis
Mastered at Calyx Studios, Berlin (DE)
Recorded at Sonic Playground and Dudu Loft Studios in 2016.
Artwork by Petros Voulgaris