Legendary rap trio De La Soul are returning to action on August 26th with their new album ‘and The Anonymous Nobody…’. ‘Royalty Capes‘ is the 2nd track after ‘Pain’, featuring Snoop Dogg, and judging from these two tunes, De La Soul are back for good.

Not to mention the rest of the collaborations with names such as David Byrne, Damon Albarn, Usher, Little Dragon, Pete Rock, 2 Chainz & Jill Scott, among others, that will make us ‘rhyme’ the days backwards till 26th August.

Christos Doukakis

Press ‘da’ play: