On January 30, the French independent Unknown Pleasures Records label released the first Dave Inox specimen. ‘Danger Signal//MissConceptual‘ feat HIV+ is a 7 track release, including the two title tracks and 5 more excellent remixes on them by Baroque, The Horrorist, Iron Court, Adriano Canzian and Delectro. All music is modern EBM ammo arranged and remixed for dancing, fresh with recognizable sound, out of the Spanish artist’s prospect. I am amazed, and I share the sparkling news with you along with this tune, listen loud!

Mike Dimitriou