Label. Redlight Music

Artist.  Brutkho

Title. Harvest EP

Format. Digital

Cat.Number. RLM054

Release Date. January 16th, 2017

Distribution.  Dig Dis

Domain. www.soundcloud.com/redlight-music


  1. Brutkho – Harvest (Original Mix)
  2. Brutkho – Sekomen (Original Mix)
  3. Brutkho – Bhekamba (Original Mix)
  4. Brutkho – Missing Synth (Original Mix)


Brutkho is back to Redlight Music for the release number 54 of the Berlin based label.

The Hungarian artist delivers a radiant 4 tracks EP called ‘Harvest EP‘. Four exquisite House music tracks with surrounding synths, functional percussion grooves and Deep and Minimal atmospheres.

Opening the release we can find ‘Harvest’. A very catchy track with a nice percussion and flying keyboards. A Sublime piece of Electronica with a huge deepness.

Then comes ‘Sekomen’, s step forward into deep house with developed melodies that play with each other.

Third cut is ‘Bhekamba’. This track has a much deeper mood and a much more steady drums and bass lines.

And in number 4 it’s ‘Missing Synth’. An uptempo Deep House piece with evolving keys constructing a unique atmosphere over a groovy bass.