Alt-rock band Blonde Redhead released a new EP entitled ‘3 O’Clock, which follows 2016’s compilation box set ‘Masculin Féminin‘ and their last full-length 2014’s ‘Barragán‘ which had been released free on SoundCloud prior to it’s official release. You can find the dreamy music video for the first track off the EP, ‘Golden Light‘, below along with the tracklisting. The music video features actress Elizabeth Kinnear (“Youth“, “Tale Of Tales“) with direction from Virgilio Villoresi who also costars. Villoresi has previously directed John Mayer’s ‘Submarine Test’ music video. ‘3 O’Clock is out now via Asa Wa Kuru, Blonde Redhead’s own label.

3 O’Clock EP Tracklist:

1. 3 O’Clock
2. Golden Light
3. Where Your Mind Wants To Go
4. Give Give

Sarah Medeiros