Paradox Obscur are a category on their own. This time they return to offer us a mix of electronic beats that form a new order of things in the so-called modern minimal scene. With melodies that are capable of uplifting you while simultaneously preserving the epic element of the analog form, a steady value in the recording that comes from real-time engagement. Ten songs with rich sound for all the whimsical dark romantic minds. ‘Artifact‘ here is not a term, it is the way to turn it into a journey that otherwise begins and ends, making the 40 minutes of listening, in an oasis free of the usual boredom that prevails in today’s releases.

Music & Lyrics by Paradox Obscur.
Mastered by Martin Bowes (The Cage Studios).
Front Cover by Pavel Vishnevsky.
Back Cover & Artwork by Kriistal Ann.

Officially released on Young & Cold Records on a limited 12″ to 363 copies.