The Greek black metal band Acrimonious are about to release their third album ‘Eleven Dragons‘ on March 20th via W. T. C. Productions. Until then, the band shared two tracks ‘The Northern Portal‘ and ‘Qayin Rex Mortis’. On the wait until the new release, Acrimonious state on their official facebook page: “This is the pinnacle of Glory and Thunderous Power, the crowning achievement, an echo of ecstatic laughter in a backward dance of malicious Fury that venerates the Eleven Flames of the One without Names. BEHOLD!”

Mary Kalaitzidou

Revisit here:

Typhonian Black Metal (Acrimonious, Nox Formulae, Heretic Cult Redeemer) photo tribute

The Northern Portal‘:

Qayin Rex Mortis’: