Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Malux – ‘Jericho’

(drum n’ bass), United Kingdom


(riddim, dubstep), United States

Dj Rares – ‘Full Moon’

(melodic techno, trance), Spain

Akudama – ‘Don’t Stop’

(hard techno), South Korea

Auk. – ‘Solar’

(melodic techno, hard techno), Belgium

PLAAT – ‘Buddha’

(hard techno), Netherlands

Kapuzen – ‘Doncha’

(bass house, tech house), United States

TIBASKO – ‘Hawt’

(deep house), United Kingdom, Philippines