Perspectives is a series of remixes by a wide selection of contemporary Darkwave and Coldwave artists. Each artist has put their unique mark and perspective on an Antipole track. Special thanks to all the bands involved and to Pete at Kill Shelter for post-production and additional mastering.

The album will be available on all digital platforms 2.November 2018 on Spotify, Deezer, ITunes etc.

Track list:
1.Closer ft Eirene – Ash Code Remix
2.Deco Blue ft Mats Davidsen – Delphine Coma Remix
3.Shadow Lover ft Paris Alexander – Agent Side Grider Remix
4.October Novel ft Paris Alexander | Eirene – Iamtheshadow Remix
5.Narcissus ft Paris Alexander – Kill Shelter Remix
6.Someday 45 – Warsaw Pact Remix
7.Part Deux ft Eirene – Paris Alexander Remix
8.Summer Never Ends ft Paris Alexander – Kiss of The Whip Remix
9.Dans l’entrée ft Paris Alexander | Eirene – Blackskull | She Pleasures Herself Remix
10.Suburban Valve – Antiflvx Remix
11.All Alone ft Paris Alexander – Kill Shelter Remix
12.Le Châtelet ft Paris Alexander – Reconverb Remix
13.Distant fall ft Paris Alexander – One Man Standing Remix


Antipole is Karl Morten Dahl, Trondheim – Norway.

Music by Antipole in collaboration with Paris Alexander (3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 11, 12, 13), Eirene (1, 4, 7, 9) and Mats Davidsen (2). Lyrics by Paris Alexander, Eirene and Mats Davidsen respectively.

Artwork by Anne-Christel Gullikstad.