Both made in Germany. On May 17th, the German postal service (Deutsche Post), in collaboration with the newspaper Bild, will distribute a collection of  7777 stamps (symbolic for Lemmy’s lucky 7) with motifs of Lemmy. Each one will cost 70 cents, based on the age Ian Fraser Kilmister died. Unfortunately for the rest of the fans, this collection will be available only in Germany and for four weeks only, between May 17 and June 17.

The second keepsake is the release (May 27th) of a live album recorded during the 2 last shows of Motörhead in Munich, Germany on 20th and 21st November 2015. The album will be called ‘Clean Your Clock‘ and will include 15 tracks.



  1. Start
  2. Live Intro
  3. “Bomber”
  4. “Stay Clean”
  5. “Metropolis”
  6. “When the Sky Comes Looking For You”
  7. “Over the Top”
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. “The Chase Is Better Than the Catch”
  10. “Lost Woman Blues”
  11. “Rock It”
  12. “Orgasmatron”
  13. “Doctor Rock” Pt. 1
  14. Drum Solo
  15. “Doctor Rock” Pt. 2
  16. “Just ‘Cos You Got the Power”
  17. “No Class”
  18. “Ace of Spades”
  19. “Whorehouse Blues”
  20. “Overkill”

Mary Kalaitzidou