The Strokes announced their new EP, ‘Future Present Past’, May 26, and shared two new songs, ‘OBLIVIUS’ and ‘Drag Queen’.

Future Present Past’ will be released on June 3rd via Cult Records, in both digital format and a 10″. The album includes three original songs: ‘Drag Queen’, ‘OBLIVIUS’ and ‘Threat Of Joy’, along with a remix of ‘OBLIVIUS’ done by the band’s drummer, Fab Moretti. This is the first time since 2013’s ‘Comedown Machine’ that the band presents us with new music.

Debbie Maliotaki

Listen to ‘OBLIVIUShere and ‘Drag Queen’ below!