Supersonic Rainbow playlist series aims to present 10 present-day songs, that will bring “sunshine to your ears”!

Artist: Matt Harper 

Track: Nobody

Genre: indie pop/electro pop

Rating: 7.5/10

Artist: MFMB

Track: Wanderlust

Genre: new wave/alternative

Rating: 9/10

Artist: D Monnzy & Jayeman

Track: SMOKE

Genre: hip-hop

Rating: 8/10

Artist: Gila Monster

Track: Aeroplane

Genre: alternative rock/indie rock

Rating: 7/10

Artist: The Man Who

Track: Less Talking

Genre: alternative rock

Rating: 7.5/10

Artist: Vern Matz

Track: Catch the Sun

Genre: indie rock/surf rock

Rating: 8.5/10

Artist: Ebi Soda

Track: Pseudocreme

Genre: jazztronica/jazz fusion

Rating: 9/10

Artist: D’Arcy

Track: Crazy

Genre: pop rock/wave

Rating: 7/10

Artist: Years of the Modern

Track: Orbit (Around You)

Genre: synth-pop/new wave

Rating: 8/10

Artist: Erik Lindo

Track: Time 2 Heal

Genre: lo-fi rock/dream pop/new wave

Rating: 8.5/10

Christos Doukakis