Without further ado, since we sincerely can’t take much ourselves, let us introduce to you Radiohead’s ninth album: ‘A Moon Shaped Pool‘. Released today, May 8th, the 11-track album, is available to stream and download on iTunes and the band’s website. A physical release is expected on June 17th. Below you can see the tracklist of the album!

A Moon Shaped Pool:

  1. Burn the Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits

Debbie Maliotaki