The post punk/new wave quartet from Canada Preoccupations, originally known as Viet Cong before changing name in 2015, shared a new official video for the track ‘Disarray‘ just few days before the release of their second full length album ‘New Material as Preoccupations (March 23rd, Jagjaguwar / Flemish Eye).

The new video is directed by RUFFMERCY and the new track is a great post punk tune with electronic elements. The fresh release is ready for listening.

New Material‘ – Tracklist 

  1. Espionage
  2. Decompose
  3. Disarray
  4. Manipulation
  5. Antidote
  6. Solace
  7. Doubt
  8. Compliance

Eleftheria Gesou