New Indie is a playlist presenting 10 of the best recent indie tracks for  your own pleasure hand-picked by Last day Deaf.

Kid Blank “Throw Me a Lifeboat”

Eden Rain “Text Me When You’re Home Safe”

Leah Dunn “Wrong Place”

fake coffee club “love and the cost of other things”

Jet City Sports Club “She Don’t Need No One”

Modern Moxie “Gutter Honey”

Geez Louise “Placing Bets”

Flower Face “Pisces Moon”

Slow Fiction “International Cherry”

KALI “Anybody Else”

“Indie kid”: Christos Doukakis