Owner-Publisher-Senior Editor

Christos Doukakis


Managing Editor-Proofread Editor

Debbie Maliotaki


Assistant Administrator

Dimitris Koutoukakis


Editorial Team

Theodoros Rentesis

Drew Dickinson

Sarah Medeiros

Michael Natsis



Cinema Cult

Karl Franks (Mr Geeky Blog)



Godfrey MacKrell

Cassandra Lina Wilson




Marcia Israilides (Playground Theory)



Maria Tampouratzi

Isidora Vassili


Web Developer

Nikos Mathioudakis (ndmdevelop@gmail.com)


For anything you’d like to ask, comment or suggest, do not hesitate to

give us a shout at:  lastdaydeaf@gmail.com

For submitting tracks to Last Day Deaf, feel free to submit here for considerationhttps://www.submithub.com/blog/last-day-deaf

If you like us visit to support here.

or fill in the form below

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Email (required)