Recorded, mixed and mastered by Magnus Andre. Recorded at Matsiranna Sound City on May 9, 2019. Additional vocals and guitars recorded at Telliskivi B-Hoone. Mixed and mastered at Andrecordings Studio.

All songs written, produced and performed by Dead Furies except acoustic guitar on “Good God Damn” by Kristjan “Gearhead” Põld, saxophone on “The More Things Change” by Domino Slim and female voice on “Cowboys and Indians” by Irene Kivi. Photography by Maris Savik. Design by Thee Stoodio.

Dead Furies was formed in the beginning of 2016 in Tallinn, Estonia. As the title of their debut album “No Talkin’ AllAction” suggests, the band went full gear from the start and hasn’t pulled the brakes since. They sound like bastard son of The Stooges and Motörhead and are known for putting on a great live show.

Releases October 10, 2019