Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

SAEKONE – ‘Feel It’

(acid techno), United States

VISSIA – ‘My Wom’ – Moses Belanger Remix

(deep house), Canada

Enzo Muller – ‘Disjoined’

(hard techno, acid), Germany

Berkan Cesur – ‘Indicator Follows You’

(synthwave, dark electro), Turkey

Wongo – ‘Get Up’ (feat. owie)

(tech house), Australia


(industrial techno), United States

RDI0 – ‘Send It All’

(indie electronic, deep house), United States

Casiopepe – ‘Postcard’

(idm, future disco, acid), Poland