Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Urgula – ‘Praxis’

(minimal techno), United Kingdom

TallBoy – ‘709’

(experimental techno, idm), United States

Echo Chaser – ‘Towards Darkness’

(acid techno), United States

The Wall of Sound – ‘Double Dragon’

(acid techno), Mexico

Valix – ‘Things As They Are’ – Radio Edit

(trance), Canada

FRANTZ – ‘Cataclysm’

(melodic techno, deep house), Australia

Komandra – ‘Storm And Dredge’

(dark techno), United States

EJECA – ‘Free From’

(house, techno), Ireland