Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Lifeastomford – ‘Love Inside’  (Feat Jen Dixon)

(house), United Kingdom

Josh Hunter & Mila Falls – ‘No Limit’

(progressive house), United Kingdom

Flamia – ‘Piece of Cake’

(acid techno), Russia

Sky White & Xtetiqsoul – ‘Leave This Place’ (featuring Amel Crispin)

(afro house, deep house), Mozambique

SVNF8 – ‘Fall Free’

(dark techno), United States

Vision 20/20 – ‘WA/VE

(trance, hard techno), Netherlands

Nouan – ‘Rules’

(trap), Russia

Acke – ‘Dark Acid Fantasy’

(acid house), Sweden