Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

Voicians – ‘Cypher’

(synthwave, EDM), Germany

Eli Brown, Talk Show – ‘Trouble’

(acid techno), United Kingdom

Rewind – ‘Big Bang

(tech house), New Zealand

Joe Boothroyd – ‘Nowhere’ (Ft. Rosie Alexandra)

(house), United Kingdom

Adam Oubkou  – ‘Get’

(techno), Italy

Aevion – ‘Bonheur’

(future disco, retrowave), United Kingdom

Claudio Vona – ‘Free Your Mind’ ( Original Mix )

(techno), Italy

Father Space Cadet  – ‘Interlude 002’

(electro, trance), United States