Electronic Vortex will put a spotlight on the hard hitting, groovy, edgy and above all dance-able aspect of electronic music featuring 8 fresh tunes to trip the light fantastic.  

On decks: Christos Doukakis

One Jenda – ‘Let The Bassline Get Ya’

(tech house), United Kingdom

Maffmatix – ‘Green Monster’

(tech house, house), Thailand

Meno Air – ‘Silence Awaits You’

(hard techno), United Kingdom

Code Elektro – ‘Cyber Dream’ (Live 2020)

(synthwave), Denmark

Push Against New Fakes – ‘Clouds

(melodic techno, deep house), Italy

BADVOID – ‘Sing Me To Sleep’

(trap, idm), Australia

Matteo Longbois – ‘Techno Medicament’

(techno), France

Viper Diva – ‘Alice’

(techno, shlømo), France